Monegasque euro coins are produced by Monnaie de Paris, in Pessac, France beginning in 2001 and thus bear the mint master mark of Gerard Buquoy, Serge Levet and Hubert Lariviere, directors of the mint from 2001–2002, 2003 and 2004–present, respectively.

Mint master marks on Monegasque euro coins
Mark Mark description Name of mint master Coin dates
Euro mintmaster france 02.jpg horseshoe Gerard Buquoy 2001–2002
Euro mintmaster france 03.jpg stylized heart with the initials of the mint master  Serge Levet 2003
Euro mintmaster france 04.jpg[4] hunting horn, a wave and a fish Hubert Lariviere 2004–present